horoscope zodiac signs

This Basics of Astrology

The basics of astrology are very easy to learn and understand. Read below the quick planet, house, signs, and universe explanation that astrology junction will provide you to understand astrology very quickly.

The Planets

The Sun, represents golden will power and fame.

The Moon, represents the lake of emotions and unconsciousness

Mercury, represents all forms transportation and communication.

Venus, represents sensuality and beauty.

Mars, represents aggression and survival.

Jupiter, represents higher thinking and travel.

Saturn, represents karma and life lessons.

Uranus, represents change and rebellion.

Neptune, represents mysticism and dreams.

Pluto, represents death and rebirth.

The Houses

There are 12 houses in astrology.

The Zodiac Signs

There are 12 zodiac signs in astrology

Zodiac Signs Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces

The Universe and everything in the Sky

The universe is unlimited, everything in the sky is significant, and astrology does an amazing job of defining specific events in the universe in relation with each zodiac sign.

Learn the Tarot